Teachers

Teachers & Staff

If you have any questions for the teachers at Crossroads Academy, please contact them via the email addresses listed below.

marybethMary Beth Anderson, Director, Middle School Art
m.anderson@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Jennifer Leidall, Administrative Assistant, Elementary School Art
j.leidall@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Michael Graff, Dean of Students
Beth Snow, Receptionist

ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Celia Clyatt, Physical Education
c.clyatt@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Kristen Dressler, Mathematics
k.dressler@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Molly Finley, Reading
m.finley@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Josette Stewart, Technology & Writing
j.stewart@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Milissa Hanna, Science & Social Studies m.hanna@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Christine Weston, LMB
c.weston@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Colleen Webber, Visualizing & Verbalizing
co.webber@crossroadsacademyocala.com

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Beth Childers, English
b.childers@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Teresa Hoyt, US History, World History, Government/Economics
t.hoyt@crossroadsacademyocala.com
John Kaznoski, Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II, Consumer Math
j.kaznoski@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Dawn Gray, Health, Career Planning d.gray@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Curtis Garrison, Earth Science, Biology, Agriculture c.garrison@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Sheron Stoterau, Yearbook, Writing, Art History
s.stoterau@crossroadsacademyocala.com

In Archive