Teachers

Teachers & Staff

If you have any questions for the teachers at Crossroads Academy, please contact them via the email addresses listed below.

marybethMary Beth Anderson, Director, Middle School Art
m.anderson@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Jennifer Leidall, Administrative Assistant, Elementary School Art
j.leidall@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Michael Graff, Dean of Students
Beth Snow, Receptionist

ELEMENTARY & MIDDLE SCHOOL TEACHERS

Celia Clyatt, Physical Education
c.clyatt@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Kristen Dressler, Science & Social Studies
k.dressler@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Molly Finley, Reading
m.finley@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Josette Stewart, Technology & Writing
j.stewart@crossroadsacademyocala.com
David Strano, Mathematics
d.strano@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Christine Webber, LMB
ch.webber@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Colleen Webber, Visualizing & Verbalizing
co.webber@crossroadsacademyocala.com

HIGH SCHOOL TEACHERS

Lana Clark, English
l.clark@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Teresa Hoyt, US History, World History, Government/Economics
t.hoyt@crossroadsacademyocala.com
John Kaznoski, Algebra I, Geometry, Algebra II, Consumer Math
j.kaznoski@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Kelly Mariano, Biology, Chemistry, Earth Science
k.mariano@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Gary Mariano, Auto Tech and Woodshop
g.mariano@crossroadsacademyocala.com
Sheron Stoterau, Yearbook, Writing, Art History
s.stoterau@crossroadsacademyocala.com

IMPORTANT

2016-2017 School Hours
3rd-8th:
8:15am - 2:35pm

High School:
8 classes: 8:00am-2:45pm
6 classes: 8:00am-1:15pm or 9:30am-2:45pm